Kontakt

NEXT FILM Sp. z o.o. Dystrybucja filmowa

Biuro: ul. Czerska 8/10, 00-732 Warszawa
Siedziba: al. Kościuszki 17, 90-418 Łódź

Robert Kijak
Prezes

Kinga Rybarczyk

Dyrektor Zarządzający 
kinga.rybarczyk@next-film.pl

 

Anna Szczoczarz

Office Manager
anna.szczoczarz@next-film.pl
kom. 724 163 450

 

 

 

 

 

Małgorzata Plawgo

Dyrektor ds. PR 
malgorzata.plawgo@next-film.pl
kom. 507 095 418

 

 

 

 

 

Marta Marczak

Specjalista ds. PR
marta.marczak@next-film.pl

 

 

 

 

Joanna Jakubik

Specjalista ds. PR
joanna.jakubik@next-film.pl
kom. 514 793 494

 

 

Anna Orska

Specjalista ds. marketingu
anna.orska@next-film.pl
kom. 602 829 328

 

 

Aleksandra Karbowiak

Menadżer Projektu
aleksandra.karbowiak@next-film.pl
kom. 507 095 977

 

 

 

 

 

Cezary Kruszewski

Dyrektor Dystrybucji
cezary.kruszewski@next-film.pl
kom. 722 382 354

 

 

 

 

 

Bartłomiej Bilski

Specjalista ds. Dystrybucji
bartek.bilski@next-film.pl
kom. 519 662 475

 



Kamila Ostrowska

Specjalista ds. Dystrybucji
kamila.ostrowska@next-film.pl
kom. 514 857 101

 

 

 

 

 

NIP: 725 20 61 849, REGON: 101448679

Next Film